In small ceremony Prof. Wiesbeck presented the decision of the curatorium on this year's award. The winners of the SARA 2009 for their excellent papers are: Dr. med. Rougemont-Buecking and Dr. med. Marc Walter.

The price sum of CHF 2'500.- each was handed out by the president of the SSAM. 

Summary of SARA 2009

.hausformat | Webdesign, Typo3, 3D Animation, Video, Game, Print